Posted by: yoriyuliandra | May 20, 2010

My expectation to join PEC

by: Yunita sari

Actually I don’t know why I was joint with this club, maybe I’m just follow my friend (oh that’s so old school reason) hahaha.

But seriously I enjoy to join with this club maybe many things that can I got from this club, ( that’s my expectation) firstly maybe I think join with this club just for having fun but after I’m in this club now I know that’s in this club we don’t having fun only but we can learn so many things.

My expectation to join in this club  is want to learn more English conversation, and I want every meet we can discuss more hot issue maybe in our lecture, or anything else like maybe like global warming, or politic maybe it can takes hot discuss, not discuss about anything make bored in every meet.

And maybe in every meet in class we can make a panel group for discuss one topic or we can play a game like scrabble hohoho I ‘m took so long not play that game^-“  and I hope this club not monotonous just discuss one topics. It can makes bored.

And how about membership it this take for long time or just one year? Must we registered again or  just update our membership?

And maybe we can add someone that competent in one sector for discuss one problem,

Oh so old school my expectation but that’s what my expectation for this club and that’s what I m thinking for this time

And the last I’m sorry for my task because I’m not write this in 350 word cuz I don’t know to what im say again coz so many expectation in my head but I can say that. Hohoho

It just rotate in my head it makes me ashamed to say that hohoho  maybe it the time for me to finish this task coz I  begun to  say not important thing

Thank you……..

Yunita sari

07131012


Leave a comment

Categories